Contact us

Postal address:
SC Magazine UK - Haymarket Business Media
69 London Road
Twickenham
TW1 3SP

Press Releases: sceditorial@haymarket.com

Editorial:
Tony Morbin, editor-in-chief, tony.morbin@haymarket.com, +44 (0) 20 8267 8078
Tom Reeve, deputy editor, tom.reeve@haymarket.com, +44 (0) 20 8267 4297
Max Metzger, reporter, max.metzger@haymarket.com, +44 (0) 20 8267 8016
Roi Perez, online community manager, roi.perez@haymarket.com, +44 (0) 20 8267 8019

Events:
Sophia Edie, events coordinator, sophia.edie@haymarket.com, +44 (0) 20 8267 8015

Sales:
Dennis Koster, director - global sales, dennis.koster@haymarketmedia.com, +1 646 638 6019
Martin Hallett, UK accounts director, martin.hallett@haymarket.com, +44 (0) 78 8005 4997

Marketing:
Karen Koza, director of marketing, karen.koza@haymarketmedia.com, +1 646 638 6169
Chris Corbin, marketing manager, chris.corbin@haymarketmedia.com, +1 646 638 6137

Cyber-security events calendar

Add your event 

To add your event to our cyber-security calendar, please email brief details limited to: 

  • Event name
  • Dates
  • Location (city and country) 

Please send only those details - no more - and check that your event is not already listed.   

Send to: sophia.edie@haymarket.com including "[New event]" in the subject line. 


SC Webcasts UK

Sign up to our newsletters

FOLLOW US